The Things you find while cleaning up your computer!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I have been losing space very quickly on my PC due to its age and started deleting images and saving some of them on external hard drives, While doing this, I came across a couple of photos that threw me way back to about 2 - 3 years ago


I remember seeing a video a long time ago where this guy was taking photos of his dog drinking water... So I wanted to try the same thing!!

DSC_0049.JPG

DSC_0050.JPG


This is my 'Special' dog, doing what she does best!

DSC_0048.JPG


When I took this picture I remember not having a clue what to take a picture of, then I spotted this bird flying overhead and took the picture, didn't turn out too bad I don't think!!

DSC_0051.JPG


Well, That's all the pictures I could upload for today, Let's hope that next time I can upload more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63