Project Textures

in #photography6 years ago

Yet another task I recieved at photography class 😎

The point was to try and make texture differences between the main object and it's background.

I was given a good technical tip: When the shooting goal is textures, try to shoot the main object on a opposite background color to amplify the difference between them. 😄

So here you go

image

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort:  

Amazing...I am in love with the flowers

amazing photography dear, I like the results of your drawings, hope you are always successful yes, I hope you like my photography dear.
I will upvote and restem

Thank you 😄 if I see something I like, be sure you'll get my vote 😎

Thank you, dear😊😍😘

I really love looking at pictures of flowers and thus gas become one of my favorite. Nicely done. Well-done!

Thank you dear 😄

Adorable pictures dear. And thanks a lot for the tip you gave.
I will try to click this time in the way that you told

You most welcome darling 😎 glad I could help, waiting to see your resaultes

Amazing Flower Photography.Carry on Dear.

Thank you 😄

Welcome dear.

Beautifully captured.
Friend i have a question

Of course 😃 what can I help you with dear?

Sir you are so successful on steemit and behind it their is a person called @fminerten right?Can i know who is he and why have stopped your auto upvote?

First, my success is my own doing hard work as you can see on my blog. I do not know this person and frankly I don't think that matters. Second, I do not use auto upvote. All the up votes ppl get from me is because I read their post and liked the content. Sometimes I need to let my SP recharge so I don't vote for a few days.

Sir dont take to negative,i was only telling that he upvotes you with full power.I know you are here with only your hard work and not by others help.Once again sorry if you felt bad i was only trying to say what i have written above

Lovely, as usual.
The last two photos are my favorites, one because of the spiderwebs (I love spiderwebs) and the other because of the shape and composition of the object in the photo. What kind of plant is this?

Thank you 😄 Unfortunatly I don't remember but be sure I'll come up with the answer to that soon enough😉 and spider webs secretly make the world go around 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22