Splashes Reflections & Ripples - WaterPlay 💦

in #photography6 years ago

Again this is a benefit of living next to a water stream 😃

And it pays out waking early morning hearing the birds sing and seeing the sun shining on the side of mount Carmel.

Lately, I happened to get old and wakey 😜. Can't get much sleep, no more than 4 - 6 hours max.

And I get bored fast, about 10 minutes after I'm awake lol 😂

Sooo I went to the Kishon rivers bank again. There's a small car bridge, so small in fact that it looks like a bicycle bridge or pedestrians.

Anyway, I stood over the bridge looking at the river from above and got the urge to try and jump some stone pebbles on the water's surface.

Unfortunately, I was at a too high position and the stone just splashed and sank into the deeps.

But the after effect was sooo cool I started to throw some more and put my Canon digicam on timer mode to try and capture the moment which the stone pebble hits the water.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort:  

Nice photos selection :) Cheers!

Thanks dear 😃

Wow that got me trippin

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol😂🤣 absolutely

Awesome photography. Better reflection. Good job my friend nv

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Awsome photogrphy its look like a something.. Unique.. And the shadow which visible in water its make more beautiful and attractive and specially water droplets....

Amazing photography and creativity!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95