The Dog Who Liked... Rocks! 🐶

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

To the best of my knowledge, dogs love all kinds of games and toys, some of them for dogs, and some are just random objects.

One of my mutts (the Big Black Lola if you recall, from my past posts) has a really weird habit of playing, or to be more accurate, carrying big rocks in her mouth when we go out for walks.

At first, it happened when I accidentally kicked one large rock during one of our walks.

We live next to the Kishon Stream so there's no paved road where we walk and I happened to kick a lot of lil' stones and rocks while walking.

I think one of the explanations for this habit is that she just can't keep track of the lil' ones when I kick them. They fly away and disappear in the other stones which lay on the ground.

Anyway it's weird and funny at the same time 😂🤣😂

So here you go 😋

image

image

image

image

image

Enjoy!

LG G6+ Cam

Sort:  

lol as i knew dogs like bones not rocks hehe

Cerberus was the tri-headed dog that guarded the underworld in Greek mythology.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow...soooo cute...lovely block dog...i like it block dog,..my dear friend love you

Thank you dear 😘

My dog's name is Pluto

Posted using Partiko Android

it was too amazing. I love this dog.

Hi @ivanakinsley18 and welcome to this amazing social blockchain network 😃
Thank you for your positive feedback 😁 - followed 😎

que lindo! estos perros nos alegran el dia con sus ocurrencias. jaja

Muchas gracias! Son el rinconcito de la felicidad de mi vida.

You should name it rocky! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87