A day with Teater Nol

in #photography6 years ago

af39f850-2791-4ece-80b8-18870e32d949.jpeg


This is my first post containing a photo via @steepshot app. Also my first post after some break with steemit.

I have a long time waiting for steepshot app on iOs App Store, but I post this on Android while iOs steepshot app launched on its market
thanks


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

pls upvote me i also upvote your post

Done bro

This post has received a 1.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nyo.

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. Please upvote this. @a-0-0 😊

Thanks bro @a-0-0

welcome very good first post

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69