Hello again Steemit!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello again steemit! After almost a month of being idle, I decided to go back in blogging again and sharing to all of you what I've been up to. Sorry for being away for too long! Now I'm back energized, refreshed and inspired to inspire you all as well!

Here's a sunset picture to remind us all how endings are beautiful also! :)

32546920_2246761532008163_1301884310600548352_n.jpg

Stay tuned for more!

XOXO,
Mariel

Sort:  

Stunning photo.. amazing God!

He is indeed amazing! Thank you @caydenshan :)

Nice view. Beautiful creation of God.

I love this photo. Nice work @obregonmariel. Welcome back. I resteemed.

Thank you @floridagypsy! I missed steemit! Glad to be back :)

Congratulations @obregonmariel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95