Let me out, please!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Let me out, please!

Fading away in captivity (warning: sit well back, arty shot):

There actually are a few populations of exotic birds in the wild in The Netherlands, mainly rose-ringed parakeets (Psittacula krameri), mostly escapees and their offspring, and they seem to be doing well.

Sort:  

Wow!! So expressive....

Haha
Or maybe I am in a cage and she is in the wild:)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98