Things To Do on a Hot Day featuring Real Dutch Cows

in #photography6 years ago

Sleep in the shade of a tree, or perhaps two trees:

Pick your nose:

Laze about doing nothing in particular:

Alert the herd when you spot an approaching photographer:

Have lunch in the shade:

Thanks for watching, I'll be here all week, mine is a Weizen.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

That's where they keep the mushrooms.

I'm way too tired to get that, my apologies.

BTW Your comment on the gold merchant's editing of his post is better than mine. I will now hate you for at least 20 minutes.

The magic ones grow around the cow poop in pastures like that.

You saw that comment did you? I was just fucking around. Couldn't think of a better way to say I don't like being called a dictator. Oh well. It's already been 16 minutes.

Over twenty now, and I would stop hating you anyway because you just explained our cows' weird yet happy behaviour. Dutch newspapers will pick this up, I'm sure of it.

If I look this I feel home ;) I hope day is warm there :)

It looks like it will be way too warm!

I hope not a lot :))

Any mushrooms about in that paddock ?

You're the second one who starts talking about mushrooms. What is it with you people in the colonies?

we get bored on isolated islands....

Very pastoral @ocrdu. Looks very similar to home. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87