Unexpected Colours

in #photography6 years ago

Birch Root:

It surfaced on a path, in just the right place for tripping over.


Storm Damage:

A branch that fell from a giant sequoia. I didn't know "redwood" was a misnomer; all I see is orange and purple.


Orange Tree:

A usually not-at-all-orange tree lit up by a sunset.


Red tree:

Still red, despite the season it was photographed in.


Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Nice selection of photographs @ocrdu. Well spotted! 😊

I also only see orange and purple in the redwood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01