Photos from Laos

in #photography5 years ago

I took these 6 images in Laos 2018, while I was traveling around South East Asia.
I felt very peaceful and happy in Laos, and enjoyed their rich culture very much.
I took these Photos with my EOS 750D Camera.

Title: Chicken Dinner
Location: Vientiane
Chicken Diner.JPG

Title: Lao Café
Location: Vientiane
Lao Cafe.JPG

Title: Master Piece
Location: Luang Prabang
Master Peice.JPG

Title: School Run
Location: Vientiane
School Run.JPG

Title: Moving On
Location Vientiane
Moving On.JPG

Title: Picture Perfect
Location: Luang Prabang
Picture Perfect.JPG

Thank you for taking the time to view my photos from Laos.
All images are the Property by Tony Burch.
If you would like to see more from Laos, please click out my video from Luang Prabang.
Below is a link to my short video called 'Night Shopping in Luang Prabang'
the video is on my YouTube Channel 'Off the Rails'

Sort:  

Congratulations @off-the-rails! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69812.77
ETH 3740.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83