Sort:  

Hi ohmygoodness very nice to village image for the post i am votes you 👈☝👌

I think walls the of this castle have such a lot to talk about as well , beautiful picture x

Thank you :) Yes, those old buildings have quite a lot of character and a very peculiar atmosphere.

I bet it is grand inside x

Never been inside. I am not even sure you can visit it. But now you gave me an idea. Have to find out ;)

if you can , get some photos , I will be interested how it looks inside x

When I can manage to take some I will post them :)

: ) have a great weekend x

You too :) Have fun!

That’s a very cool shot. The infrared gives it an otherworldly aspect, like stepping through the veil between this life and the next.

That is true. But the infrared film in itself is quite difficult to develop and process. But it really brings out the magic of whatever you take a photo.

Can you do infrared with digital cameras?

I guess you could. I think something like photoshop could create a similar effect. I didn’t try it so far. But I would certainly be interested. All my infrared photos are from a few years ago. Back then I had my own lab at home and did all the processing of the film and print myself. Nowadays I scan them and enhance them a bit on the computer, like removing dust, enhancing tone etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83