You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crunchy Quinoa Walnut Granola (No Added Sugar) - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

This is really nice. Perfect for breakfast. How do you get inspiration in coming up with lot of things that you always try out, my friend? I am always impressed with all that you do, and your humour always make things perfect.

I recently came in contact with Granola and i must saw it is totally good. I love dates too, so this shouldn't be hard for me to try out.

The "Banana Bread@ Granola; mashed bananas, would be totally welcomed and i would love to see how i turns out. Well, i am the taster, i would be with you, as always, in every single step.

Have you traveled yet? My bags are waiting to leave my room. I have packed since last week, don't mind me, i am too excited to travel, hence the early packing, but then, who wouldn't be? It would be an amazing trip. Would be stealing few glances at you, so i might not sleep. Hahaha

This delicacy has been certified fit, tasty, good, and nourishing. Well done, beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83