You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Forecast: Sunshine and Happiness

Oh you know how to spoil the old man. I will gladly take your monos however you do them!!!

Such sweet and tender words, to go with such amazing photos. Can I say I just love how you share your musings on how you see the world.

Oh come now, no one could ever relegate you to being a fiction of imagination. I am certain you leave an indelible mark on every heart of every life you touch!

Your words are, like your photos, simply intoxicating to me. Just like a favorite song, where there are certain lyrics that can be picked up and taken away to mean whatever the listener chooses. Yes they are deep, scary deep I say. Well over my head, but I enjoy them all the while.

Good thing there is no quiz at the end of these musings. I am sure I would not score well at all. Oh but the pure happiness from the reading, oh yes I am right there - at my fun day

You ever listen to Andrea Bocelli? He has a great voice alright. I dont think he ever played the phantom, but he does a nice job of this...

Sort:  

Hahahaha! OMG! There are no words for you, you do know that, right? Oh, Bocelli!!! What a nice sound he has to his voice! A voice that sneaks up on you and takes you by surprise. You know how to pick them, for sure!

Oh, how could I be anything other than a fiction of one's imagination? Not quite real, not quite true. It's anything, anything but of a romantic hue. How could it be, laying upon this page? Open to all, for the world to see?

You know I don't operate that way.

Well, another day of sunshine is on its way. I'll see if I can put a tree in it some way. Hey you! Have a great day!

!tip

Well you know I do think I have an ear for things. There are just certain voices that speak to me. You know, they just have that little something that makes me want to hear more and more. Kind of a tone that is just always musical and magical.

Oh I dont know what hue your musing are, I just know I like them ;)

Yes yes brag about your sunshine. I like to hear all about how fair my Camelot is. :P

I am working on it. I never just whip up a post. It takes me ages!

Well, get off the chat and get crackin!!! Your fans insist!!!!

Pfft I dont have any fans, they all quit me. Now I just post for me ;D

Your not my boss!

But I just posted, bossy.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Today'S Forecast: Sunshine And Happiness Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82