You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving in my Heart

What a beautiful post. I have to say it reminded me I should think about doing my naturally picked place settings again this year.

Yes I think you have it right. Life is a series of building precious memories. As it should. be.

Sort:  

Those were beautiful last year! I hope you do them again. I like using pieces of nature in my house, it adds such a nice touch to everything.

Building memories. Oh, yes.

Have a truly #BeautifulSunday. Sublimely so.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86