You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Loved

Yes we must put first things first. I find many of your posts are always a good reminder. Life goes by faster than you think. I know you are not a big Kenny Chesney fan (I dont know how you can not be a fan) but this reminded me of his song, "Dont Blink". I would link it, but I know you might flag me lol. ;)

That note to the Old Man is really touching. It is proof of a life well lived.

Can I say I love this post?

Sort:  

Life is so fleeting. We all know that, but, if I can serve as a reminder at any time, that makes me happy. Now you know I am going to have to listen to Kenny Chesney, right?

I'll go Blink tomorrow. Tonight. The fun stuff. :) I would never flag you! Well. probably not anyway!

That not to the Old Man really touched me. So very loved. You can say you love the post. That just makes me feel all warm and cozy! Thank you!

!tip 0.20

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.2 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Being Loved Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83