You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colliding Thoughts

I am never one to play games. And I know you are way too smart for me to play chess with! No way, no how LOL!!! You sure do have a way with words, Sunshine!

Oh I remember flowers much like those! Yes, from one of my all time favorites post you did called The Confession. I remember it like yesterday ;) I so loved that one... Great post, Princess!!

Sort:  

Oh, no!!! I want to play chess with you! I am pretty sure you would make a worthy opponent. No matter what you plead to.

Oh, yes. These same kinds of flowers were used in that very post. It was called the Confession and let me just say that you have a better memory than I do when it comes to my poetry. Of course, if you liked it, no wonder. I had to go look it up to see. :)

Thank you so much for your kind words and your many kindnesses to me and everyone else here on the platform. It does not go unnoticed.

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74