Sort:  

You are such a little rule-breaker. How did I know?

Thank you so much for your lovely compliments yes. I always appreciate your. Have a fabulous Friday.

Tip!

Hmmm how did you know? Maybe you are a rule bender and can spot one a mile away???

Don't be silly! I almost never break rules!! That's the truth @old-guy-photos!

Oh yes! I totally agree. I never said you broke any. I said you may bend them from time to time ;)

Oh check your email...

Are you sending me spam something good? Just wondering.

Yes I am personally spamming you OMG what a DIVA. Hey! You should start your own token when they come out the DIVA coin LOL!

I almost wrote a double entendre. Eyeroll

Oh you got to tell it to me!!! Text it!!!! Please! You know that is the old mans forte!

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71