You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memorial Day Salute

May we never forget...

This is a very touching post. I think it is one of your best. I may be biased, but I am being honest...I know what you were going to say. In fact I can hear you saying it so you dont need to :)

Taps always does it for me, as does watching the Guard at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier. Thank you for the reverent post.

Sort:  

Talk about simpatico! I was just over at your post this moment. Stop following me around. :)

Thank you for your heart-warming comment. I am the same way with Taps. It brings tears to my eyes. Every. Single. Time.

Happy Memorial Day, Paul.

Tip!

Hey you know the simpatico thingies just happen. I kind of dig the whole mind meld. I have never experienced it like that before. ;)

Oh! That mind meld thing you have! :)

I have? You apparently are on the other end LOL! Stop upping me so much you lol. Now I have to try to make it up :)

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Memorial Day Salute Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78