You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: National Love a Tree Day!

I say we can never have too many tree days! I mean no matter where one is, there is likely a tree with some character nearby to photo. Your trees choices are most amazing. How I long for the sea when I see those palms. Oh yes so torn between salt and fresh, pfft why choose, I say have both. Always love your posts, but you already knew that. Could be Im not impartial perhaps.

Sort:  

I agree with you there is never anything even remotely close to too many trees. I have to say that palm trees are one of my favorite and I'm not sure if it's because my heart longs for the tropics or because they are just kind of cool looking. Either way I am in love with the palm tree. Torn between salt and fresh? You know what I say? Go with your heart and the rest will follow. Yes yes I already know that you're not impartial.

Have a most Fabulous Friday!

Yes as far as the palms, I think it is both for me. I long for the tropics and I also like the look of them. So much so that I have taken my 2 palm trees back and forth a half a dozen times from outside to inside because of the cold! They are looking a bit worse for the wear, but they will have to tough it out, Im done moving them!!

I am not saying I am or not impartial, just what Ive been told LOL! ;)

Well to be honest with you, I would have put those perms on your balcony and when it was getting cold I would have put a sheet over them. If it's not strong enough to survive then it would have to die. I'm harsh like that. Ask any one of my plants. Sometimes I even make them water themselves.

No I don't believe that for a minute. You are too kind and sweet and never harsh.

Oh contraire! Don't speak to any of my children. They would bury me in a New York Minute. LOL

Pfft! You cant fool me Princess!

Go post the challenge. OMG

I am doing my MF video as we type LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74