Sort:  

They are along side of the road where I was running. They were in the dappled shade so they stayed nicely lit for the whole day.

Sometimes, it is good to release a little bit of what's inside, although I am always afraid some of the good stuff with leak out with it. So, I am so very careful what I let in and what I let out. Over-conservative is probably how most describe me.

But, I have been shopping for better thoughts lately. We will see how that goes.

As an aside, congratulate the girl for me! :) That is pizza worthy!

Tip!

Better thoughts indeed, Sunshine! Better days ahead. Onwards and upwards mom used to say. Its going to be a great summer!

Do you promise?

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87