You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sailing into the Week

Well I always enjoy all things nautical. Yeah these bad boys are a bit to big to tool around with a friend or 2. I would be happy as a clam with a 31 foot Catalina. Such a beauty she is, inside and out. Owned, designed and built in the US. I included the link in case you wanted to get a head start on the Old Guy's Christmas present. Of course if you think that is a bit too generous, step it down a bit but for the love of Gawd dont forget I do have Amazon links hahahah!
https://www.catalinayachts.com/cruiser-series/catalina-315/

Sort:  

Tall ship for a tall man, no? It made perfect sense in my head. I think you should ask your wife to buy you the Catalina! I am sure she wouldn't deny you anything you wanted, am I right or what?

Of course, I hear tell that your link has all sorts of goodies on it! This chick won't click, otherwise, she may want to buy something.

Thanks for stopping by and I do hope Santa gets you that Catalina! I hear tell that this year the sky is the limit, so, Santa better open those purse strings a little wider! Christmas isn't only for kids!

Have a great week ahead!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sailing Into The Week Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99