You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a Little Sunshine, of Mine

Oh yes the flowers are lovely, but WOW! No one can burn up the page quite like you!! Every single line is just wow! I personally feel lines are there to be crossed, makes life worth living. Truly nothing short of a scorcher!!! Well done, Sunshine!

Sort:  

Well, isn't that the best compliment ever? Thank you, but, honestly, you give me far too much credit here. Lines are there to be crossed.

I will have to think about that one for a moment or three.

But, in the meantime, I will leave you with a great big thank you for stopping and spreading the sunshine. It is much appreciated.

!tip
Out of money, honey! I'll run to the bank and catch you later. Remind me.... As if.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81