You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joy of it All and a little Pi

These photos are so beautiful and the words are just as stunning. Steemit still down, so writing on Busy. Hope your night is good. I was trying to do comments, but it is hard coz Im so used to Steemit lol.

Sort:  

Oh, thank you so much for the words and of course, the generous upvote and resteem. Steemit has been down more than up in the last two days, so I am sooooo behind in commenting!

The blue flowers are freaky in nature. I don't know too many, but, all the ones I do know, I love! I hope you are having a great day and your daughter is doing well.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75