You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter is Dead

Oh Princess, you sure can work the camera. You captured the magic of Spring and Sun, and shared it all with us. Beautiful.

You know I love A.A. Milne. I am an unabashed fan of Winnie the Pooh. I think most of the important life lessons can be learned there. Great choice of his words. They are second to only yours...

Sort:  

Well. thank you so much for your always encouraging words. Spring is magic, isn't it? One day its winter and boom! The next its Spring! All it takes is one week of slightly warmer weather and behold, we start to bud!

I do so love me some A.A. Milne! Yes. the most important things I have learned, I learned in Kindergarten, unless I learned them from Winnie the Pooh.

Awww. You do say the nicest things.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Winter Is Dead Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75