You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Harvest and Walking Stick Photos

Well congrats on the fine looking lemon!

I love how those walking sticks can really blend in with the branches. Weird thing here is that I have not seen many lightning bugs this year.

Have a great weekend. 4am here so it's my bedtime!

Sort:  

Thank you, it was wonderful to eat. I've notice less insects too. I hardly needed to clean the car windshield on my recent trip. Usually I have to clean it every time I gas up. It seem like the last few years there have been less and less insects on the windshield.

Have a nice weekend too. It would be a fine time to see some shooting stars but it seems to be clouding up and is very hazy from the fires or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90