You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Model Railroad – Electric Engine

It is a sweet looking engine! Cool that they both seemed to be into model railroads. Where I grew up the still had cement arches over the train tracks from the days gone by where the cable would have been.

I believe most modern trains are electro-diesel. Much like some cruise ships I believe. In many ways I think the future is electric. BTW I was in Detroit and behind a Tesla. It was a sweet looking ride. Have a good weekend my friend.

Sort:  

Tesla and some other electric cars have been on my wish list for some time. I don't know if I will ever be able to afford anything but one can wish right? Have a nice weekend too my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86