Some Random Macros from this Week

I love all the little fuzzies...

P1160697.JPG

Hiya Friends

Here Are a Few Macros

From this Week

I thought the Old Guy would share a few snaps from my morning walks.

First two pics of essentially the same thing. Wonder which you prefer. BTW there is no right or wrong!

More in focus...

P1160735.JPG

Less in focus.

dandilion_seeds_P1160680.JPG

P1160694.JPG

P1160835.JPG

Mandatory Sunset lol

20180525_204434_HDR.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

JUST A SHORT AND QUICKIE AS I'M NOW
HAVING COMPUTER ISSUES AND I'M SLOW.
Wow what a week you've been having.
You have a way with a camera . . . D0N'T YOU?

Oh no! I hope you get it sorted out! You are always too kind!

Nice ones! But since you ask, I think I prefer the less focused one :)

Very nice macro shots of what Mother Nature has given us. I have to vote for the first shot because I love the background in it, almost as much as the shot itself.

It is beautiful, no?

The others are like a breath of fresh air. So summery looking and you know they have to smell good!

No comment on the lake shot. I remain totally jealous of that view. My Shorehouse has a view of... pecan and apple trees at the moment with a few pears too.

Tip!

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Splendorous Days Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

your photography is very good @old-guy-photos, surely all stemians love it, including me

Very lovely flowers. I really like the dandelions. So far I haven't seen one dandelion growing in my yard this year. Kind of strange. Usually they are everywhere.

Very nice macros! I love them all! Excellent shots Paul! ;)

I don't have enough words to describe the beauty of these photos!!
just a perfect click!!

Beautiful closeups... Flowers are amazing!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Great macro, Paul! :)
Sunset is so beautiful, too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84