Parade Vehicles

in #photography5 years ago

It looks like everyone is at Steemfest and not much is going on here.

Maybe my colorful collection of cars from Edmonton's parade from this summer will draw some attention.

20180720_103544.jpg

20180720_111123 (2).jpg

20180720_114439.jpg

20180720_100954.jpg

20180720_102828.jpg

20180720_105329 (2).jpg

People are busy gathering in Krakow, wich is nice.

Maybe I got the wrong picture but what I saw and heard so far is nothing new and special.

Not to mention the price of steem.

It dropped below 1 CAD.

And there is still no water behind those floodgates. Weird.

It's not a rant. Maybe I have just a bad day.

People are still excited. At least in Krakow.

See ya.

Sort:  

Wow! Awesome photography @oldtimer. Mesmerising one!

Thanks for sharing this post.🤗 💙💚💜

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 1.6% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@oldtimer, Wow...pretty colorful vehicle parade there. You captured it nicely. Beauty ladies back from vehicles. Beautiful color selection.

Looks like a cool parade.
I love the parades so thanks for sharing it with us.

I wish I was in Krakow right now, since it is my birth country, so it would be the the right timing to go and visit my lovely country and family and at the same time meet and have fun with all the steemians.

It's a beautiful parade! I would love you to go to SF surely take great pictures but will be for another chance :)

nice parade very colorful the cars are so attractive I love everything looks fun

The only thing I can think to help with the price is to have many people using the site and buying Steem for the influence. We need more people in here!

I like the old truck in the first shot!

@oldtimer, This is awesome parade for sure and all these cars are just spreading the attractive essence all over the place. And for sure this post is adding colourful essence and it's important to share which holds Togetherness and Celebration. Let's hope that soon we will see the boost in the Steem Price too.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I LOLed on the small tanker and that Firefighter car @oldtimer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79