Black And White

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Animals are always a good subject to cheer us up. I don't know a single person who doesn't like them. A lot of people are visiting zoo and farms. We also use animals for different therapeutic reasons.

Let me be your healer today.

DSC05284 (2).JPG

This black and white lamb should draw some attention.

He is just entering the Crypto Market. Do you have any advice for this innocent lamb?

Fotografija0026 (2).jpg

Markets are down.

Let's take a nap and see what will happen.

SAM_0189 (2).JPG

It's milking time, suckers.

DSC03740 (2).JPG

Or should I say sucking time?

SAM_0184 (2).JPG

Hello?

And where is my milk?

2013-07-14 03.33.01 (2).jpg

We'll just wait for market to recover.

What else can we do? They sheared us already anyway.

2012-07-25 00.33.11 (2).jpg

His name is Market and he really stinks.

DSC02122 (2).JPG

Looking for a new ICO to invest.

DSC09790.JPG

They look kind of confused.

FUD in a full swing.

Did you start to feel the beneficiary healing effect of animals yet?

I hope so.

BBQ is calling.

Peace, and out.

Sort:  

Hey @oldtimer,
actually, I wanted to send you an e-mail. But I didn't find you in the Steemit-Chat.
I just want to tell you "it's a nice contact with you".
I also admire how active you are on your blog.
Did you see that I visited your blog 7 times on Saturday, June 23 at 00:12 and 00:13?
I only say this now, because you can only see the last 7 days in SteemWorld in the account operations.
I wish you all the best.
Kind regards, @double-u

Edit: Thank you very much! ;-)

Thank you for the laugh @oldtimer.

Lovely photographs and humourous post. ^__^

Cheers.

Hey @oldtimer,
I was there again. 9 times on Saturday, 30.06.2018 at 22:06.
Kind regards, @double-u

Edit: Thank you! Wish you an nice evening!

beautiful and cute animals at the zoo,i love animals very much,success is always my friend,@oldtimer

Hey! @oldtimer. What's up. Long time since your posts. Well your posts really are a wonder. They are very impressive and good😘😘😙😙😙😋😚😚. I love this picture as well. The sheep looks cute 🐏🐏🐏. The back and white color suits. Keep up the good work.

His name is Market and he really stinks...lol

This is the right time to buy!!!tenor.gif

Lamb or lambo? :) thanks for taking us to zoo with your post!

Great photo! I love how you captured all the different color. Keep it up!
Really nice post from you
Thanks for sharing..
as a photographer
as a photographer it helpful for me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16