On The Road Again

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

We departed from Edmonton airport at 9 30 AM a half-hour later than we expected.

It was 3 hour flight.

In Toronto was the storm and we circled above the lake for another 25 minutes and 2 hours for transfer shrunk to a less than an hour.

Our schedule is kind of tight if I take in account the time I'll spend on this post.

So just a few clicks before we board the next plane and start the next part of the trip.

Jump over the Atlantic ocean.

20180808_155238.jpg

At the gate no 52.

20180808_155303.jpg

The plane is comming.

20180808_155342.jpg

High enough to see some blue skies.

20180808_155425.jpg

Almost in Toronto.

20180808_155457.jpg

After the storm.

20180808_162608.jpg

Last glance at the board.

Another hour delay for our next flight.

It's getting better an better with every minute. But at least I have time for a coffee because the post is ready to go.

No delays from an oldtimer.

20180808_162548.jpg

Just one extra shot.

See you tomorrow, my friends.

If we'll cross the big pond safely, of course.

Sort:  

Off course you will cross big pond safely. By the way all photos are very nice.

I agree, my friend @joel07 !

Very good content!!!

Grandes ganhos ;)

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Good to know that despite the storm and the flight delays, he has already started his new adventure and rewards us with those spectacular shots, and I am grateful that he takes the deference of having luxuries of details his departure which I wish him much success. I like the structure that shows the airport. And good after the storm comes the calm and the landscape although humid looks spectacular. Greetings and good luck in your adventure, I wait my turn in my virtual trip. greetings @oldtimer @oldtimer✈✈✈😜😜😜😜

Thank you for the comment.

howdy there oldtimer! hey I love the shot out of the plane's window and that deep blue sky! can't wait to see what great photo you come up with once you get there.

Stay tuned, my friend.

May the Lord keep you safe! See you again sir

the delay at the same time was good because you could make incredible shots, enjoy your trip my dear friend @oldtimer blessings

Hello, excellent photos, despite the delays and delay you could take advantage of it capturing beautiful images to show. Happy trip ... vote for you. I humbly invite you to visit my profile, I would love to have your support. Thank you.

@oldtimer, Absolutely perfect clicks you caught up to sky. Wonderful landscaping view to of the level.

It's getting better an better with every minute. But at least I have time for a coffee because the post is ready to go.

What a grateful thinking by you. Every minute valuable for us. Your positive mind impressive. Delay time used for be cool and relax.

Beatuiful captures ! could i expect to see more beautiful photos next posting ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94