Monday Red

in #photography5 years ago

I wanted not to make a post today, just to see how it feels like.

But after making a post every day for, I think, two years I simply feel the urge a half an hour before midnight.

I must write a post.

And I get some nice shots for you.

20190628_195044.jpg

I find this funny cherry among regular ones.

It reminds me on our steem side chains.

Sidecherry?

20180312_202207.jpg

Photo from Santana concert last year in Edmonton.

20180725_185945.jpg

No red color challenge without flowers.

20180330_183350.jpg

Cavallino Rampante from Dubai garage

I hope you like my cherry-pick.

See you soon, my friends.

Sort:  

All pictures are absolutely gorgeous.

Excellent photos for Monday Red color challenge. The cherries photo is fantastic.

Tomorrow is another day... it's not too late to do it a little late...

Posted using Partiko iOS

it's liberating not posting. freeeeeeeedom! :)

Nice shots in red color challenge. all photos really like

I miss to eat that fruits here in guihulngan philippines nothing fruits like that to live

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed :-)

The color red is my favorite so your photos are great

that cherry, seems like something in latex

@oldtimer, cherries always start mouth watering anytime. Red color is very hot color. Yeah.... Without flowers no any challenges. I agree it. Fabulous images selection.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16