Another Fall Compilation

in #photography6 years ago

In the last two days, winter dumps another 20 centimeters of snow on us here on prairies. Temperatures are around minus 20 degrees Celsius.

I don't want to freeze you again. It was enough ice and cold in my yesterday's post.

I was browsing through my photo albums and find some nice clicks. It's a good and warm feeling. It'll help us to get through the winter.

Here is my another colorful fall compilation. The photos speak for themselves and I hope you'll like them.

DSC02440.JPG

DSC02457.JPG

DSC02461.JPG

DSC01799.JPG

DSC01888.JPG

DSC01756.JPG

DSC01781.JPG

DSC02451.JPG

DSC01884.JPG

DSC07830.JPG

Say hello to the bunny.

I'm getting more and more comments lately. I assure you I read them all, but I just can't find enough time to answer to all of them. I already spend too much time on steemit anyway. I really appreciate your every comment, but I also have a life to live too. I hope you understand. Thanks, my friends.

Have a great Sunday.

Sort:  

what kind of berries are they, you can eat them?

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Friends, you just said, I liked your post a lot. You have presented the winter pictures of winter. Winter is my favorite time. I would love to have a nice weekend. . .. @oldtimer

Nice photography .. And I want to know the type of rabbit in your photo. Finally we appreciate your busy life. And I hope to always follow the photo of your shot .. thanks @oldtimer

It's a Jack Rabbit.

thanks @jfolkman, he rabbit cute for me .. and I never had a pet like that. but now he is dead as birth .. greetings know in common

They're not pets - they're wild around here. That said maybe @oldtimer has figured out how to train them.

Not yet. The hardest part is to catch them. Training is easy, hehe.

wow i like your all photography. @oldtimer

Photography bagus.

wow thats beautyfull .. bt what is tha name of this fruit ..the top one @oldtimer

no. 1 photo of fruit is beautyfull. @oldtimer

woww.. very successful photos and it looks very nice. many thanks for info @oldtimer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95