Another Postcard From PrairiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

I have no insight into who's actually reading my posts. I feel like I'm blind.

But that's the current state of affairs and there's nothing we can do about it.

It was quite a while since I made a post about Alberta landscape. Here's a couple of shots for my new followers to get a glimpse of how it looks like here on Canada Northwest.

These days good photos are one of the rare options to keep some sanity.

DSCN2097.JPG

On the way from Calgary to Banff.

DSCN1970.JPG

Fairmount Chateau by the Lake Luise.

DSCN1991.JPG

Moraine Lake classic.

DSCN1929.JPG

Can you spot the ground hog?

DSCN2036.JPG

Where's my lunch?

DSCN2043.JPG

Xmass time in the gift shop.

Money talk!

DSCN2149.JPG

On the Queen Elizabeth II highway back to Edmonton.

Relax, keep on posting and collecting free tokens.

Maybe one day...

Who knows?

Have a good one, my friends.

Sort:  

Moraine lake is just beautiful. I hope you will share more photos of it..

Share your photos really beautiful, look forward to sharing views at once you

I'm reading your posts! I love seeing your photo selection. Keep #lookingup

Good publication, and we can only continue to admire your beautiful collection of good photographs. In these moments of boredom and winter all this hard work of taking thousands of photos, take an incalculable value and returns your state of mind warmer. And of course you are not blind, you just have to relax and mentally travel to those warm landscapes. Soon the cold will pass. A big greeting @oldtimer

Your pictures are beautiful. I've only visited Canada once, when we took a Harley trip to Montana and ventured up over the Canadian border for a short look around. I'd love to visit someday and see more of your beautiful surroundings. The price of crypto these days is not conducive to vacationing right now, sorry to say. So like you said, keep on posting. Not sure about the collecting free coins tokens though, that doesn't seem to be going so well, lol.

@oldtimer, I like you called it Postcards. I know you're active steemian and travel around the world. I'm really like first capture. It's grand visualization indeed. Moraine Lake So calm and elegant. Outstanding scenery included shots every day by you. Thanks and keep it up.

The fields with round bales are a familiar sight where I live, too.

muy lindas las fotos,,gracias por compartirlas

Lovely pictures @oldtimer. I especially like the first and the one of Moraine lake the most.

"Relax, keep on posting and collecting free tokens."

That's the spirit.

Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 1.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71