Friday Blue Skies

in #photography6 years ago

Another Friday and here are some random shots for you. It's summertime and blue skies are the right topic for this season. We had a thunderstorm this night but with no damage.

It's all good now and the sun is high on the blue sky.

I choose some new ones and some older and I hope you'll find them interesting.

20180706_192148.jpg

The sky is not perfect and I wasn't lucky enough to get the whole plane but it is what it is.

20180709_115559 (2).jpg

From the parking lot, you can get the perfect composition.

Alberta is mostly a flat land. Maybe that's why they like to put stuff on the poles, posts, and towers.

20180418_173411.jpg

Barcelona sky.

20180711_210214.jpg

The Fountain.

20180701_140243.jpg

This is what I call blue.

20180704_180307.jpg

In the Chinese Garden in our city.

IMAG0605.jpg

Meanwhile somewhere in Dalmatia.

Less than a month and I'll be there.

Very excited.

If you didn't claim free Byteball coins yet, follow this link and download the wallet.

https://steem-byteball.org/#W7LKPN2Y2S7O3DAMYCHAIAPMJXEZ7E4A

Instructions are here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

I'll send you free tokens for your registration.

You can get up to $160 Byteball coins for free depending on your reputation.

Have a great weekend, my friends.

Sort:  

I love the sky blue in the west. :)

lovely pix

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Ha ha... flatlanders like to put things up on poles. I like the way you lined up the curve of the fountain with the curve of the dome!

I'm confused about Byteball. I have a wallet...now what? 😯 great photos!

follow the instructions from the post in my link.

byteball:GRMEBCJEPG2PPXP62UABUIG3N5E7MY4D

Sent.
but you need to wait for a while. It's kind of slow today.

I have still not received any bytes? Is it really this slow?

Try it now. I sent 10 min ago.

Got it...and seem to be set up! Thanks so much!😘

Cool. You're welcome.

Nice shots. Keep us updated when you get there. Have fun!
Joy

I really like surroundings or panorama in photography. It’s simply so relaxing to see a stunning panorama picture.

This weekend come here hot and blue sky too :)

The sky images are beautiful

howdy there @oldtimer! beautiful photos as usual sir..you guys must have alot of Chinese in Canada?
and also, what is Dalmatia? a country or a city? pardon my ignorance.

It's a coastal part of Croatia at the Adriatic sea. My next vacation. Beautiful place.

Well thanks to you that I got to claim my coins

While as for the images they do really look great and beautiful !

I have got some of the blues that I will be sharing soon ;)

Liked the clear skies and beauty of it all !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85