Friday Post

in #photography6 years ago

I always try to post every day but sometimes it's hard to pick even the title of the post.

When I'm travelling it's a bit easier because I have a lot of new photos.

Here is another mountain compilation from Slovenia.

Before I move forward with my daily trips I prepared one more set of shots. It may look like commercial but I think that Slovenia deserves it.

20180911_125718.jpg

Cows are still on the pastures.

20180911_092530.jpg

A hundred-year-old rust art.

20180911_122153.jpg

I don't know the English name of this flower but I know something about it.

When it's opened you'll have good weather but when it's closed you better bring the umbrella with you.

20180911_110244.jpg

Here is what's left from the army hiking shoe after 100 years exposure to mountain weather conditions.

I wonder how one from Nike or Adidas would do the job.

20180911_110735.jpg

Even bugs are struggling for survival up here on 2000 m.

20180911_132356.jpg

Yellow and brown colors will soon prevail.

20180911_131459.jpg

After I already pick one I finally switched to steem mode and took a shot.

Free dinner.

20180911_183607.jpg

Relaxing in the sun in the late afternoon.

20180911_194344.jpg

Just a magic sunset and another day is over.

Have a great weekend my friends.

Sort:  

The flower above which you mentioned is really beautiful and the fact which you share with us is very interesting.

posting every day is a good habit and let me know more information , though it is hard for the steemit , keep on my friends!

Thank you for the comment.

wonderful post and amazing photo's mountain compilation :)

Gotta love mushrooms and hikes like this, bet Milka would love the first shot! :)

Walking along and there he is, a cow standing in the road. I love the purple flower. It is so cool to see the shadow cast on the rock.

😍So much beauty in Slovenia😍

lol sometimes it does really gets hard to be on the track in here when you post daily :)

While Slovenia sure seems very beautiful and lovely and especially the last image that sure is one of the best :)

Always enjoy your amazing photography of Croatia and Slovenia.
The cow one is definitely my favorite.
Amazing shot.
Have a great day @oldtimer and enjoy your travels.

Ovo je isto negde kod Kobarida? (ili je sa Krn-a)

I love the way you capture moments.. first photo again looks like it was taken in Switzerland. Still hard to believe that it's Slovenia (not that I don't believe you :) )

Is that hiking shoe just lying around? Or is it somehow preserved?

I think this is a mushroom that is called Parasol in English (if I'm not mistaken). Anyway, it's delicious battered and deep fried!

Thank you for sharing photos from your day with us! All of them are great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95