Here's The Rainbow,

in #photography5 years ago

and unicorns are on the way.

At least we all hope so.

Is palnet the thing?

We'll see.

Steemians are excited and I'm sure the team behind the project is experienced enough to correct all the flaws steemit inc didn't.

We all start from zero they said, no whales, orcas, and abuse.

I bought two PAL tokens on Steem-engine exchange.

Easy peasy.

Here's the question tho:

What will happen if someone buys 1M PAL tokens?

New whale on Palnet and same story as on steemit?

Plankton and minnows complaining and bitching how unfair the distribution is?

I think those same people who don't have money to buy steem will not buy Pal either.

What if I exchange my 50K steem to pal?

Somehow I expect the same scenario like on steemit.

Please, someone, enlighten me.

Now, here's the rainbow.

It came at the right moment just an hour ago.

Is this some kind of sign?

Who knows?

20190605_212543.jpg

It must be a sign. I just noticed that it's actually a double rainbow.

I must go now.

Do you ask where?

To find a Unicorn, of course.

It sounds strange, but anyway:

Stay calm and Pal on, my friends.

Sort:  

Nice picture 👌

So hard to to keep track of all these new tokens. But I don't imagine any of them will correct the issue of inequality. I like to keep it simple. Who has the time to chase so many reward thing-a-ma-gings and or figure out new platforms. They would have to offer something pretty compelling:)

With the snap of a bright and faboulous rainbow you also had thrown some notes that makes everyone getting confused:

What to do and what not to do...

planktons and minnows may remains same, is it so?

Any how, Let's hope for best and prepare for the worst...

I'm confused too. That's why I wrote this. Maybe we'll get some answers from pals smarter than us.

Ok, I got it, sharing something is always good!..

Great I think I need to invest in some pal

Nere that tree is gold :).

perfect shot sir..that was too close.

Buy the million ;0)

Although the price of both tokens is the same only steem power gives me RC. At least I think soo.

Correct. I wonder how that works then for minnows and newbs?

Beautiful picture🤗

I must read the white paper of pal, thank you for the information!

Beautiful picture

Posted using Partiko iOS

I use pal to get upvotes on my posts every 30 hours and have for a long time. Now this comes along and looks just like steemit. I use other dapps to post now and they are a bit more modern looking.

I read the pal white paper and do not know what it is says.

I have no idea about steem engine, or what it even is.

I found all three of my blogs on the pal list with small amount of "pal."

I will make a post from this place soon and see how it goes.

More learning curve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11