In The Heart Of Dalmatia

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I finally find some time to check the surroundings.

Beautiful and clean nature, dark blue sea and streets full of tourists.

But don't be disappointed with today's post. Except for the photo with red umbrella were all taken on our terrace.

As you can see our host paid a lot of attention to decorationand I find some interesting details.

20180813_190819.jpg

20180813_191039.jpg

20180813_190840.jpg

20180813_192636.jpg

20180813_192538.jpg

20180813_092856.jpg

20180811_125346.jpg

20180813_190930.jpg

20180813_190754.jpg

Did you notice the ancient wall at the right bottom corner of the last photo?

I'll try to find a better angle for a better shot in the next days.

Crypto market is terrible.

Try not to worry too much and find some funny and interesting posts to read and comment.

And don't forget to check and sign up for steemhunt.com account. You can claim your free coins.

You'll get equivalent 1:1 comparing to your steem power holdings. And another extra opportunity to earn some steem power with a hunt for new interesting products.

Thanks for following my blog and write really nice comments.

I promise I'll put more effort and time in the future to communicate.

Have a great day, my friends.

Sort:  

Crypto is dropping like a serious damage caused by the earthquake. Hope for the good in crypto market on upcoming days.

Stunning photos of Grenadines and grapes I noticed. The ancient wall there too I see it, I wonder who built it @oldtimer

I will try to find out, for sure.

Friend, how are you? I see a fruit that occurs in my country and is called a granada here

I wanted to ask you try to look for the page in the internet to register but I can not find it you can give me the link

I forgot e. Edited.
It's steemhunt.com

These photos are so strong. I love the grays, greens, reds, and whites. It's very appealing as a collection

haha..really nice comments..what else could we possibly write oldtimer? stunning photos, really like that railing, and that little church in the woods! it looks like a wonderful place! thank you sir!

Dalmatia is very unique. Especially for Americans and Canadians.

howdy this fine Tuesday sir oldtimer! yes it is very unique because we know nothing here about other countries! lol God bless you sir!

Paradisiaco, inspira una paz el sólo mirar las fotos, bendecidos por el creador, saludos!

@oldtimer you fantastic images take our attention away from current crypto situation fantastic capture looking forward more from different sides as you mentioned.

I didn't understand about steemhunt.com it it if you have 1000 Steem power you will get 1000 for free?

Posted using Partiko Android

That's right. You should start to follow @steemhunt to learn more about it.

@oldtimer thanks for telling me such a great opportunity I will definitely follow him and you deserve a follow too so I can find out more good things like that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Friend you are in a very beautiful place, you are more relaxed and you rested
Your beautiful photos approach the details very well

Thank you for the kind words.

Looks beautiful there - enjoy !

@oldtimer great photograpgy,though some pictures object are simple,but you have shot them with perfection.
Yes,you said it right,not to worry about terrible market condition,this is the bad phase and it will go soon.keep sharing.

We all hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75