Reflections II

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I prefer nature over the city but also in the city we can find beautiful scenes. I made a post on reflections a few days ago. I chose three new ones for today. We visited the dentist and bought some grocery. I also did some crypto trading. Still learning, though.

SAM_0683.JPG

This one is from Edmonton. As usually, banks have the most beautiful buildings. How come?

DSCN8514.JPG

Edmonton can't compete with Dubai regards to buildings, but they'll never have such a blue sky as we do.

DSCN9705.JPG

Reflection on the water for the good night.

I saw some green color again on coinmarketcap. Tomorrow is a green Thursday I believe.
On steemit for sure but I don't know about markets.

Sort:  

wow nice :D

amazing photography really the great reflection. . city also can be the beautiful scenario just need to take a deep look..

59CAB318-E69A-45AF-BBE6-123DA457DDFF.png

Yes we have green Thursday !! And it will go up!

i just posted a same blog about reflection of new york city and i find it cool that people are posting about same topic, so much to learn

https://steemit.com/newyork/@suprspidobatman/reflections-of-new-york-city

make sure to check my blog out

well captured .. is called a parfect Reflections .. @oldtimer

Really a great photography with reflection seen

your right. thsnks for this post

@oldtimer Great Photos! I especially love the first one with the sky reflecting in the windows of the building.

I like you post

its called a parfect Reflections @oldtimer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75