Saturday

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Something unexpected came on my way today and I couldn't find enough time for my post.

It's winter outside and I just want to post some summer shots today to remind us on better days.

20180717_192247.jpg

20180629_190211.jpg

20180725_192243.jpg

20180725_185931.jpg

20180724_190740.jpg

20180707_115337.jpg

20180723_194020.jpg

20180718_190718.jpg

20180725_183619.jpg

Some shots you may find familiar because I already published them in the past, but anyway.

I hope you find them interesting.

That's all for today.

See you soon, my friends

Sort:  

Road which you posted here is looks like a snake who is crawling. Lovely shots.

Yes indeed. It's even more interesting because 99% of all roads and trails here in Alberta are a straight line.

I imagine that now in this harsh winter these photos are your most precious treasure, because it makes you relive those warm moments, in addition to giving you hope that soon you will return to enjoy the beautiful spring, friend I give you this postcard with much affection for you, life is beautiful. And soon you will be telling anecdotes of this winter.

SAM_4703.JPG

Greetings friend @oldtimer

Something tells me that you do not want the winter to arrive so fast but in any way these images are nice

I actually like the winter but it's kind of looong here in Alberta, Canada.

It looks like you are avoiding the winter weather in your yard @oldtimer

I try to stay inside as much as possible. It's -10 C today.

Wow, it's so cold. Do something to keep your body warm. Hopefully this isn't bad

As you know, I’m studying to be a dentist so my life is literally staring at my computer looking at genetics, anatomy, etc.

I hope you believe me when I say these pics just made my very stressful day a little bit better 😭

Posted using Partiko iOS

I could imagine, yes.
Thanks for finding a time for steemit.

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 1.84% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

It would be really interesting if you recreated all those shots in a winter setting. I like the compositions in your shots and the change of mood in the winter could create a real nice contrast. Just an idea....

Don't worry. The winter just started, hehe.

No 🤑 in the world can stop winter. We will probably all do nothing to change that. But the four seasons also have their advantages. Who likes only heat and summer. The change of seasons has also something positive. You can hold still and then look forward to spring all the more when winter comes to an end. Until then we live from the memories and our moments that we have captured in pictures. 🎑

Sincerely, the @faltermann 100_Freistellung.png

You're right. Thanks for the kind comment.

I love winter colors but would not want the chill of it @oldtimer

It is always my pleasure to read and share your Blog and Photographs on twitter for my followers to see.

Thanks again for sharing some great photos and bringing great content to the #Steem Blockchain.

Have a great Sunday.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

Saturday. #STEEM #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

#Canada #Nature #Photography #Photographer #Blogger #Blog

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1059039993300217857

20181104_111300.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99