Trick Or Treat

in #photography5 years ago

I promise this is the last Halloween post. For this year, of course.

I know I did a couple of them already, but I think that for all effort these people put into decorating their houses and costumes they deserve some attention.

Last night we went for a walk by the streets and they were full of kids and their parents.

The weather was still nice for this time of the year. No snow and 6 degrees C above zero. Last year was much worse at this time.

20181031_183844.jpg

What a nice couple we have here. With creepy voices and smoke effects even more soo.

BTW, can you find a dog on the photo?

20181031_174932.jpg

Friendly characters are in minority.

20181031_183512.jpg

A lot of graveyards.

IMG-20181101-WA0000.jpg

Trick or treat.

20181031_183204.jpg

The most visited house in the area.

IMG-20181101-WA0002.jpg

I hope you're not too sensitive.

This could be the source for some bad nightmares.

20181031_194036.jpg

Happy Halloween and see you next year.

I hope I did a good job by presenting you through my posts how Halloween looks like here in Edmonton in Alberta, Canada.

Oh, I already saw some Christmas decorations at the store. There we go.

Have a great day, my friends.

Sort:  

@oldtimer Nop. I don’t see any dog on the photo 🤔....

Try harder.

Hm... I did... but still can’t find him 🧐

Check the gas tank.
That's my last hint.

Ahhaahhaahhaah 👌👌👌👌👌

It is fun to see kids having a good time in this occasion @oldtimer

It's amazing how there are people who strive so much with the decorations so that we also enjoy that, is what makes the Halloween great even for kids! Thanks for these nice pictures

Yes, you did a very good job with your photos and showed, how Halloween looks there in Canada. Thanks!

Ghost rider!!!! I saw the movie before.
And I found dog(skeleton)!!!

Happy halloween @oldtimer

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks again for sharing some great photos.

It's always a pleasure to share your photographs and blog on twitter for my followers to see.

Shared on twitter promoting good quality content on #Steemit.

Have a great weekend.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

Trick Or Treat. #STEEM #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

#photography #blog #haloween #life #canada

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1058342553144225792

20181102_130148.jpg

haha! sir oldtimer! great job on the Halloween photos, loved them.

you could keep the Halloween posts coming for a bit longer and i wouldn't complain. My favorite holiday since becoming an adult. likely always will be :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13