Ups, I Did It Again

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Call me crazy if you want.

Bull, bear, golden cross, correction, consolidation, whatever.

I don't care.

Today I sold 0.69 BTC, bought and powered up 15000 steem.

My Mootzy put his magic crypto hat on and told me what to do.

DSC01247.JPG

Steem on, my friends.

Sort:  

The day will come where you will be one of the richest men I know! I don't have big amounts of money to invest, so I'll just keep working hard and hoping I have a nice pile before the price goes up!

🎁 Hi @oldtimer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I dont have spare money to invest right now but I wish I did I strongly believe in Steem and it potential so I don't call you crazy I think your settign yourself for big gains in the future

I just powered up 2 steem

your crazy lol. you can always use to upvote my stuff

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.37% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Great also your photo!

1500k. Wow. Nice. I need to get some cash quick. Violinizing isnt cutting it. Haha

Very cool. That is a clear resteem :-)

I like also try to buy low. Now waiting for paycheck to buy more

I like also try
To buy low. Now waiting for
Paycheck to buy more

                 - zelenicic


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Lol

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 2% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12