Vacations 2018

in #photography6 years ago

Were reached our final destination. It was a long and exhausting trip but it was well worth it.

After you'll see my first photo you'll know what I'm talking about.

I'll still need a day or two to get on the track but I'll keep you informed.

Here are some fresh shots for the start.

20180811_210503.jpg

When we drive through the area I spotted some interesting things and you can expect some good stuff in the future.

We are staying for the whole month and you shouldn't miss my future posts. I'll try to do my best, I promise.

Here are some more clicks for you.

20180811_125902.jpg

20180811_122315.jpg

20180811_093347.jpg

I have a problem with downloading photos and I don't know where is an issue. Or is it my connection or steam. I apologize for that but I don't have the will or power to proceed with this anymore.

Tomorrow I'll find out what's wrong.

It's a bedtime.

See you, my friends.

Sort:  

howdy sir oldtimer! hey take a break, everyone understands. enjoy a few days off without having to worry about doing a post! photos are stunning bytheway.

Friend you deserve a break, really the exhausting trip was worth the first photo tells me that you came to paradise

It's time to sleep and recharge your batteries, greetings!

That place looks amazing ! Enjoy your vacation:)

Uuuuf that beautiful place I loved :3

Beautiful photos, I see that you are having an excellent vacation, as it is due haha. I hope to continue enjoying with you through this means of your holidays.

hope your journey is safely,
enjoy the trip,
the pictures are awesome

Hope your journey is
Safely, enjoy the trip, the
Pictures are awesome

                 - mdirfanarju


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@oldtimer this is impressive, the place is very beautiful so the trip that I leave so tired I leave you is giving you the reward that you arrived at your destination and it is wonderful

I had a vicita to a Chinese family and really know other cultures is fantastic

Que buenas fotografias nos traes de tus vacaciones @oldtimer en especial esa donde está el cañon con el Mar de fondo

Your city is very beautiful.

Wow are you traveling in Croatia? I hope to visit many beautiful places I'm excited to see more of these photos thanks for sharing this work with us :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99