📷 Catalog of roses: all shades of flowers of roses - White!

in #photography7 years ago

I continue to collect a photo album of different shades of roses.

I am ready to share them with you, I hope you will like it.

I present to your attention a white rose:
_DSC9055


_DSC9006


_DSC9001-2
Click to Zoom for Photos.

I do not know the name of this rose. Do you know? :))

The picture was taken Nikon d7000.
Lens: Nikkor 18-105mm 1:3.5-5.6G ED VR AF-S SWM DX IF Aspherical

I will be very grateful for your feedback and comments.

Use the tag #catalogroses to add new shades of roses!

Hope you enjoyed watching these photos!

Best regards @olegst!


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

Fabulous photo shots. I look forward to more of your posts.

Thank you, it makes me do more... :))

White is the colour for peace and white is the thought in this photograph....loved it!!!thanks for sharing

Thanks for the praise!

I love your white roses! Wonderful...

Thank you
I have photos of several more kinds :)

Really Beautiful Flowers.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61