📷 Colors in the animal world #87

in #photography6 years ago

To diversify their posts with flowers and plants, I decided to start the column "Colors in the animal world".

It's time to start sharing photo of birds. Especially, I've got a wonderful circumstance. Finally, I've got my long awaited Tokina 100-300mm lens!

Let' watch my first shots:

DSC_5046

DSC_5049

Yours, @olegst


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

The first picture looking so cute!

thank you

oh great idea.I love birds and natural beauty
please carry on and amuse all of us with your natural talent

Excellent shots! The new lens perfectly helps.

поделитесь секретом, как они так позируют вам?)))))

я долго их упрашиваю ))

Very good photo hunting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00