📷 Colors in the animal world #90

in #photography6 years ago

To diversify their posts with flowers and plants, I decided to start the column "Colors in the animal world".

It's time to start sharing photo of birds. Especially, I've got a wonderful circumstance. Finally, I've got my long awaited Tokina 100-300mm lens!

Let' watch my first shots:

DSC_5077

DSC_5079

Yours, @olegst


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

owo. this little bird looks so pretty. your photography skill is outstanding

go, your new lens will allow to enter this great world, in the photography of animals, I envy you: P, the result you have had is very good, I subscribe to your channel, to continue watching your work

thank you )

потрясающие фотографии!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99