The best flower of the day! Cream white Yucca!

in #photography7 years ago

@olga.maslievich invited me to join the tag #bestflower.

I looked at the publication of the tag and, in my opinion, understood his idea.

I also sometimes have pictures with flowers, which today can be called the best.
I will share with you the flower of Yucca.
Yesterday, my son and I met him on a walk.
Before we met the stag beetle! :)
White cream color of this flower resembles the color of delicious ice cream!
I suggest you admire:
DSC_0122

DSC_0116

DSC_0117

DSC_0121
Click to Zoom for Photos

Hope you enjoyed watching these photos!

The picture was taken Nikon d7000.
Lens: Nikkor 18-105mm 1:3.5-5.6G ED VR AF-S SWM DX IF Aspherical

I will be very grateful for your feedback and comments.

Click the button [WORLD OF NATURE] in the footer and you will see other wonders of nature...

Best regards @olegst!


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

Beautiful! Where did you take these photos?

A little incomprehensible question - I photographed of course :)

Sorry - i meant which country, city, place etc. :)

On the south of Ukraine :)

Thats beautiful! They aren't somehow related to the yucca vegetable are they? Those are one of my favorites.

I do not know, we have a Yucca flower.
Is it bearing fruit?

It bears something close to a potato but much starchier. Its delicious. Mostly found in Brazilian/Caribbean food.

Very interesting, thanks for the answer!

Мені приємно, що ви підтримали мій тег!

А мені приємно ваше запрошення :)
З Хард Форком 19 вас!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62