May sketches. Ant

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

All kind day!!! I continue to make unusual photos, to thereby show you all beauty which I have found. Last time I have decided to make a selection of unusual shots "Patterns on trees". Having looked at them, apparently, that this even not real phenomenon, but nevertheless, all this is thought up by the nature.

Today I have returned to reality and have decided to photograph ordinarier and ordinary. Look what I have found an ant!

He it is obvious on a leaf not itself lives, two more some bugs nearby adjoin to him. It is interesting to observe how insects communicate. At them it occurs at the level of gestures. The ant long ran on stalks, then has turned and has left behind production of food. Here on a small stalk he has found some food and has brought to bugs. Even ants help the relatives!!!

I don't know as you, and I see not only two bugs and one ant here, and some more insects. Leaflets are big, on them can quite lodge couple more of individuals. And you see them?

Photos are made on Xiaomi Redmi 5A phone.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T12:54:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 186.10/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

rusteemteam!

Wow you took this with Redmi 5A?? I have to say your macro shots are very impressive. My husband has the same phone but the photo he takes are nothing near yours. I am impressed by this phone camera function, or rather your skills, @olesia !

it's not just the merit of the phone. I attach a macro lens to the phone

No wonder. Your pictures are really breathtaking!!! Keep it up @olesia!! :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00