Bride of the sea ... Traditional photosession in white by @olga.maslievich

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

I have a tradition: on the last day of my vacation by the sea I wear a white dress and do many photos in the background of the sea to remember ... After resting my skin becomes black and it looks cool in white! So, as if I'm the bride of the sea :)
These wonderful photos of my farewell to my favorite Black Sea in the village of Lebedivka, Odessa region, have made for me our creative @bugavi.

image

image

image

image

Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

Hiii...Olga.maslievich

Great Post with Great Pictures.
You looking younger and gorgeous.
My 100 % upvote for this photography.

nice photos on the beach

Wow..You look very beautiful on the sea shore. White dress adapted you. Your photography is very beautiful. Fresh and natural photography. I liked it.

Олю, дуже гарне перше фото! Як у модному журналi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94