My mood for today...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171006_234325.jpg

As I have already noticed, inspiration always comes to me during a stressful period.
I was home the whole day, watched some sad movie and in some moment i just wanted to draw something.

IMG_20171006_233318.jpg

I opened the cupboard and saw a new canvas between the paints. To my happiness there were no limits.

IMG_20171006_233424.jpg

I'm not a professional artist, i'm just an amator. I like to express my feelings by drawing when i feel sad.

IMG_20171006_233502.jpg

I'm not so good in painting like @edgarsart who is profi in human and animal body drawing or @reinhard-schmid who has an incredible fantasy and always inspires me. I wish i had just some 3% of their talents.

IMG_20171006_193330.jpg

So i just painted what i felt in this moment.

Good night my Steemian friends)

Sort:  

You're on another level! Hehe, don't forget me :D

Ahahaaa common)))) 😁😁😁😁😁😁

Your art is great! You are very talented and i'm going to keep coming back to your blog to check more of your work in the future.

Awwww thank you so much!!! It's very nice of you😘😘😘😘

you are a real artist for sure,,,
I am very new to steemit and I am mostly just reading,, I came across your article and drawings,, that is absolutely amazing, I love that. Keep it up

Thanks a lot!!!!

Thank you for mentioning me. You did great with your painting and it seems you captured the mood and the figure quite nicely. Wish I had 1% of your talent to prepare a tasty dish, like the ones you posted a few days ago. Still longing to try the mushrooms!

Awwww thanks a lot for your kind words!!! I'm very happy to hear it from a such talented person as you !!

I only said this, because its true :-)

😊😊😊😊😘😘

Thank you very much!!!!!

You are welcome ^^

Hi @olgy-art, i like your drawings, keep on follow you:) thank you for sharing

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations @olgy-art, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1056 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2135.83. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great job! Thanks for sharing.

Interesting silhouette, @olgy-art
I like idea. Keep up the great painting. :)

Thanks a lot!!!

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86