Tangkuban Perahu

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1549.jpg

IMG_1539.jpg

Mount Tangkuban Perahu is one of the active volcano in West Java region. Precisely in the Subang area. Mount Tangkuban Perahu has a height of 2,084 meters. I hope this remains a tourist attraction and observation that we must preserve, considering in the area are still many types of protected animals, one of them is Surili, the original monkey species from West Java...

Tangkuban Perahu, Jawa Barat

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

thank u :)

local wisdom..its cool bro..👍

hatur nuhun bro...

did you boil egg there ?

my egg bro... hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67